How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Budget Used Car Sales LP is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
112 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
K White, Killeen TX 13 Dec 2017
He went out his way to continue to make sure I got a car today. If one didn’t go through he showed me another let me test drive it and helped me buy my first car on my birthday! This is my second car from him! Will def come back again in the future!
5 rate
Google
KATHRYN P., KILLEEN TX 10 Dec 2017
Walter was extremely helpful in finding us a car. Would definitely recommend.
5 rate
Google
akluv777, Killeen TX 27 Nov 2017
Good quality vehicles. I've purchased from here before. Stop in see Walter, he'll definitely help you out. I prefer down home honest people, giving you quality used vehicles.
5 rate
Google
RIVER G, KILLEEN TX 22 Nov 2017
Drew was very helpful in getting us into a reliable vehicle.
5 rate
facebook
Pedro F., Killeen 17 Nov 2017
It went and fast smooth. Great service and atmosphere. Thanks to Mr Drew for His experience
5 rate
Google
Brianna C., KIlleen TX 17 Nov 2017
5 rate
Google
Gerald G., KIlleen TX 08 Nov 2017
I had the most enjoyable car purchase of my life at Budget Used Car Sales. They had a good variety of vehicles to choose from and they didn't over price their vehicles. Walter made the buying process easy and smooth and I thank him so much for making it a joy to once again buy a vehicle. I will high...ly recommend Budget Used Car Sales to all my family and friends who are in the market for a vehicle.... Show more
5 rate
facebook
Jazmyne VI., Killeen TX 06 Nov 2017
After months and months of applying and not getting approved anywhere I came down here and met with Walter and it took him no time to get me approved and I will be driving off in my new car today! Walter is the very best in my opinion. He’ll get you driving in no time!
5 rate
Google
Angel R., Killeen TX 06 Nov 2017
Walter is very kind. He help us to get a car. Very respectful and profesional. Drew also is very kind and respectful. Both are excelent poeple. Hope more people are like them.
5 rate
Google
Robert Y, Killeen TX 04 Nov 2017
Walter was accommodating and understanding, respected boundaries when I mentioned my budget. Very polite, very nice. I am pleased with the vehicle itself, and with the treatment. Very smooth process, completely satisfied.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors