How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Budget Used Car Sales LP is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
96 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tierney M., Killeen TX 14 Oct 2017
Walter was very nice and personable. Very easy to work with. We got our vehicle at nice price. Would come back again.
5 rate
Google
CHARLES H, KILLEEN TX 06 Oct 2017
Walter was a very professional person and very understanding. He lived up to his word and got me into a good awesome car for a good amount as well. Will look forward to continuing to to buy from them.
5 rate
Google
TYLER M, KILLEEN TX 06 Oct 2017
Thanks Walt
5 rate
Google
KJ B., KILLEEN TX 03 Oct 2017
Awsome Service at Budget Used cars Sales I bought a car from here and I love there service
5 rate
Google
JENNIFER R., KILLEEN TX 27 Sep 2017
Had a wonderful experience buying a car here! My credit is not great, but they approved me for financing no problem. Walter, our salesperson was friendly and so helpful. Would totally come back again.
5 rate
Google
Latoya R., Killeen TX 27 Sep 2017
I found this dealership online. I filled out a form asking for more info on a car I was interested in and got almost immediate response from Drew. He answered every question I had. I went in after work and was given excellent service.
5 rate
ASHLEY R., KILLEEN TX 23 Sep 2017
Thank you Drew for making this experience so much easier on us we really appreciate it.
5 rate
Google
Ashley L., Killeen TX 22 Sep 2017
Had a good experience here..WALTER helped us out alot. I recommend anyone needing a vehicle to come out here..you won't be disappointed.
5 rate
Google
Mattew M., Killeen TX 22 Sep 2017
Very awesome experience great customer service and everyone is so helpful. Walter helped us out today and he was terrific. I recommend anyone looking for a car to go here
5 rate
Google
Conrad B., Killeen TX 22 Sep 2017
Mr. Wright was truly amazing and upfront for the entire car buying experience. Thanks for being professional.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors