How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Budget Used Car Sales LP is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
72 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cameron W., Killeen TX 22 Aug 2017
5 rate
Google
Krisangel F., Killeen, TX 22 Aug 2017
This an awesome place for your next used car . This our 3rd car from Budget and Drew Wright is your man .
5 rate
facebook
Kris F., Killeen TX 21 Aug 2017
This is our 3 car we have purchase from Budget used car in Killeen Tx . Drew wright has been wonderful to us . So please go see Drew for your next car purchase.. He is the Wright person for yoy
5 rate
Google
Tonya C., Killeen TX 21 Aug 2017
I'm in the market for another car and have been talking with drew for several weeks now... He has been awesome and done everything on his end perfect..
5 rate
Google
Kelaila R, Killeen TX 14 Aug 2017
Great service as always from walter..second time buying a car from him.
5 rate
Google
Rochelle J., Killeen TX 11 Aug 2017
Walter at budget carlot is one the awesome carsales. I rate him as 1top 10 the best salesman.
5 rate
facebook
Sam S, killeen tx 09 Aug 2017
Drew is the man! Somebody give this man a raise now!
5 rate
facebook
Patricia B, KIlleen 05 Aug 2017
I had a great experience with Budget Used Car Sales. Drew Wright was my sales person. He was very professional, attentive , and informative. I purchased...
5 rate
Yelp
Tommy H, Killeen TX 04 Aug 2017
I bought a car from Budget Used Car in Killeen Texas My Salesman was Walter I was very happy with the service and after service Walter was very professional and knowledge on a scale 1-10 he receives a 10
5 rate
Google
M. BRADFORD, KILLEEN TX 04 Aug 2017
Got my car hear
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors