How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Budget Used Car Sales LP is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
55 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kim K., Killeen TX 09 Jun 2017
Ty
5 rate
google
M. Gilbert, Killeen TX 15 May 2017
So I was having a really bad day I just got told my car wasn't going to be salvaged and had water damage so I called to use car place I wouldn't think it was going to be a lot of cars here and I only have $1,000 my little bit over $1,000 so I called and Walter answer the phone walter told me to come... down here and it was almost down to closing walter was polite and he was very reassuring took his time with me told me every detail you know about my car and I left today what a new car thank you Walter Show more
0 rate
Google
Brandyn D., Killeen TX 19 Apr 2017
Budget used car sales was a great place to buy my 2nd car. They gave me a good deal for my trade in and an excellent deal for the purchase of my 2004 mustang gt. I will definitely be referring them to all my friends and family. Walter is a great guy and goes above and beyond to help you get the car ...you want! If I ever get another one I will for sure go see Walter and you all should too???? Go tomorrow and talk to Walter if you need a car asap, he will make it happen quick! Thanks again Walter, your an awesome salesman!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Issac M., Killeen TX 11 Apr 2017
y'all Walter is the guy to talk to! Walked in not expecting much, walked out super satisfied with everything! Thanks again, Walter!!!
0 rate
facebook
Josh H, Killeen TX 29 Mar 2017
Thanks David Gayton for making my experience the best one first-time car buyer and was treated with respect love the new car and would recommend everyone who is in need of a car to go see you or your place of business best car dealership in Texas
5 rate
facebook
Jocelyn S, Killeen TX 24 Mar 2017
Best customer service. They help you get the car you want no matter your financial problems. I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a car..Drew Is The Best He Was Patient Quick And The Most Down To Earth Guy Thank You Guys So Much For Helping Me And My Family.
5 rate
Google
Cynthia D., Killeen TX 17 Mar 2017
I was so appreciative of David Gayton at the Killeen store. He made purchasing a vehicle so smooth. I was impressed with his professionalism and attention to my needs. They have a huge selection of vehickes tgat will fit anyone's Budget!!!! I'm so happy that I choose to buy within the city, thanks a...gain David and The entire crew... Show more
0 rate
Catherine D., KIlleen TX 17 Mar 2017
Drew Wright was our salesman. He was outstanding! Extremely patient, answered all of our questions in a timely manner. He was knowledgeable about the car we bought. The women that deal with the contract and payment side were very patient and extremely friendly. I would recommend this place to everyo...ne. Show more
0 rate
Amy S., Killeen TX 17 Mar 2017
4 rate
Google
Candace W., Killeen TX 13 Mar 2017
My experience with Budget Used Cars was awesome!!! Walter was very very helpful & extremely generous. Thank you Walter!!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors