How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Budget Used Car Sales LP is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
211 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ricky V, KIlleen TX 16 Feb 2019
5 rate
Google
Alyssa T, KIlleen TX 16 Feb 2019
Drew was such a big help made the process fast and simple will definitely bring going back for another purchase!
5 rate
Google
Christina L, KIlleen TX 09 Feb 2019
I talked with Walter on a couple of occasions and he was very professional, patient and respectful! Great selection of cars.
5 rate
Google
Kimberly K., KIlleen TX 04 Feb 2019
5 rate
Google
Janeyee S., KIlleen TX 24 Jan 2019
Ask for Walter he is amazing they work with ur credit and with your down go by and check them out
5 rate
Google
Melissa W., Killeen TX 21 Jan 2019
I was really in a bind and on a super tight budget, but Walter was awesome at helping me get the right vehicle (as well as my friend I brought with). I'm very pleased with my purchase and would definitely recommend and repeat business here.
5 rate
Google
Cassaundra B., KIlleen TX 21 Jan 2019
Very Helpful. Walter helped us find a car in our budget. We never felt pursued or rushed. Overall if you are looking for a used car for a great deal Budget Car sales is the place to go.
5 rate
Google
Travis H. 18 Jan 2019
Great place to purchase a car. The sales reps were very real and down to earth . Me and my woman picked out a car we liked .Walter helped us collect all the things we need to get approved . process was fast and they helped us get what we needed And what we wanted !!! I recommend people to go to this... place and get rolling as soon as Possible! Thank you B.U.C. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nick M., KIlleen TX 18 Jan 2019
Very satisfied with our experience! Walter was very friendly and very patient. He paid attention and remembered details from talking with us. They had quite a selection of cars in our price range.
5 rate
Google
Merranda K., Killeen TX 11 Jan 2019
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors