How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Budget Used Car Sales LP is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
200 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Barber C., KIlleen TX 29 Aug 2018
Purchase went smooth and if you're looking to purchase a vehicle, please go with Drew Wright!
5 rate
Google
Melody G., KIlleen TX 27 Aug 2018
Drew was very helpful with trading in my Malibu for an Explorer. Thanks Drew!
5 rate
Google
Justin A., KIlleen TX 27 Aug 2018
Driving around for a week or so with a set budget every car dealer tried putting me in something more expensive. They didn't. They listened and showed me exactly what they had nothing more nothing less. Every other dealership that had cars in my price range started getting passive aggressive with me... and basically wanted me off the lot just because I asked questions and wanted to make sure I got a half decent car. They didn't push or anything answered all and any questions I had. All in all this place is a definite go to. Sometimes you definitely find that diamond in the rough. And in Killeen/ Hights this place is a Diamond. When I'm looking for a better car I will be back to give them a look. Thanks for my Truck guys Show more
5 rate
Google
Diamond N., KIlleen TX 24 Aug 2018
I am very pleased with the service at Budget Used Car Sales. Mr. Walter Nichols and Mr. Drew Wright did an excellent job in assisting me with getting a vehicle. ~Thank you
5 rate
Google
Malia J., KIlleen TX 24 Aug 2018
5 rate
Google
Kaitlin D., KIlleen TX 22 Aug 2018
Extremely helpful staff. This is the first car I’ve ever bought on my own, and they helped me through the entire process. Drew, Walter, and Alicia are amazing and so very helpful!
5 rate
Google
Yesenia P, KIlleen TX 21 Aug 2018
5 rate
Google
Anonymous 18 Aug 2018
Fast approval, Alicia and Walter are the best. This was my second vehicle purchase from budget it went fast smooth and prices are market fair. I highly recommend these guys anytime to every one looking for a quality used car.
5 rate
Google
Hunter G., Killeen TX 18 Aug 2018
5 rate
Google
Tye S., KIlleen TX 01 Aug 2018
The service was great! Drew helped me and my grandfather out alot through the process, especially since it's my first time buying. Will recommend to others
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors