How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Budget Used Car Sales LP is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
200 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stacy F., KIlleen TX 31 Jul 2018
Very good experience here. Drew Wright is a great salesman who helped the process go fast and smooth. I would recommend anyone I know to check him out.
5 rate
Google
Jasmine W., KIlleen TX 31 Jul 2018
5 rate
Google
David R., KIlleen TX 21 Jul 2018
5 rate
Google
Thomas L., KIlleen TX 14 Jul 2018
Mr. Walter at budget car sales, did a outstanding job assisting me with the purchase of my car, I highly recommend him.
5 rate
Google
Rebecca S, Killeen TX 13 Jul 2018
I would like to thank Walter Nichols for ensuring my daughter received a quality vehicle. This was her first time purchasing and with limited credit, Walter...
5 rate
Yelp
Kiara B., KIlleen TX 13 Jul 2018
5 rate
Google
Chelsie G., KIlleen TX 12 Jul 2018
Walter at Budget Used Cars has to be the best car salesman around. They have reliable cars at incredible prices, and really worked with me to get me in the car I wanted at a price I could afford. They are honest, they do not try to push you into something you can’t handle just to make a sale. Ins...tead of it being about making sales, they make it all about YOU, the customer. I will definitely continue to be a customer of these guys, and will be telling anyone I know looking for a car to go to Budget and visit Walter!! If I could give this place ten stars I would!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Antonia S., KIlleen TX 09 Jul 2018
Walter was a great help! He ensured that I not only left with a reliable car, but also the one that I WANTED!!. The salesman as well as the helpful woman in the office here go above and beyond!! Definitely recommend.
5 rate
Google
Rowin, Killeen TX 26 Jun 2018
The staff at Budget Auto Sales were very helpful. They allowed us to check over their cars very carefully, even placing the vehicles on lifts to check underneath. The owner and salesman Walter were very kind and very fair with us. An excellent carbuying experience. The two ladies in the billing offi...ce worked real hard and were able to get us good answers on registrations for the car. Great experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Elexia H., KIlleen TX 25 Jun 2018
Budget used cars sales was spectacular they took care of any problems with my car to ensure my safety and others on the road. Walter one of the salesman there provided an environment that made it feel as though I was his family and my car needs were his priority.Budet used cars is a great place to g...et a car they won’t let you down. Show more
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors