How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Budget Used Car Sales LP is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
200 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Che L, KIlleen TX 25 Jun 2018
have been going to car dealerships after car dealerships and all wanted too much money down. I was put in cars to test drive and had my credit ran after I explained to them that I had no credit. After months of looking me and my family came across Budget Used Car Sales and Mr. Drew Wright said he wo...uld do everything he could to help and he did ! Bought my first car on my own at 18 with no credit. If I had to reccomend someone to a car place to buy a car , I would suggest Budget used Car sales ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Candace C, KIlleen TX 13 Jun 2018
Recently our car broke down and so we decided to go to Budget Used Car Sales and where kindly helped by Drew. He was very patient and helped us to find a car that we could afford . I would reccommend anyone who is in need of a vehicle to visit.
5 rate
Google
Melissa S., KIlleen TX 07 Jun 2018
Walter was very hospitable. He made sure that I was satisfied with what was available to me. Walter and his office folks were very helpful in my payment plan and they know how to work with people. My first vehicle I purchased, I came to Walter riding a bicycle and drove away with a car. I am now buy...ing a second car and am very happy with it Show more
5 rate
Google
NAOMI P, KILLEEN TX 05 Jun 2018
5 rate
Google
Bradley H., KIlleen TX 26 May 2018
Drew was professional and courteous. Unlike some of the other dealerships that I have visited.
5 rate
Google
Jovita G, killeen 25 May 2018
The process was easy once I knew which vehicle I wanted. Application process wasn't long or drawn out. Payments are low. And they let me make payments arranged when I get paid.
5 rate
Google
M&B, killeen 21 May 2018
Amazing experince, bought my first car here. Got helped by a gentleman named Walter. He really made it his mission to help my wife and I leave happy and satisfied. Worked with us the entire time and now we are the new owners of a nissan altima. I recommend this place to everyone
5 rate
Google
Ricky H., KILLEEN 21 May 2018
5 rate
Google
Brittany W., Killeen 21 May 2018
5 rate
Google
JT, killeen 12 May 2018
Walter was up front and honest with me from the get go and did not try to hold anything back. The best car buying experience I have ever had. I am looking forward to driving my pickup for many years to come.
5 rate
facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors