How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Budget Used Car Sales LP is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
200 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lorrie P., KIlleen TX 09 May 2018
This is the second time I got a car first now today I got a 2001 truck in great condition. Love it .Thanks to Mr. Write .sorry if name is wrong. Thank you
5 rate
Google
Diego T, KIlleen TX 27 Apr 2018
Great customer service from Mr.Drew Wright and decent prices.
5 rate
Google
Siaosi S, KIlleen TX 24 Apr 2018
Today i bought my 6th vehicle from Budget Used Car Sales!! I absolutely love the hospitality that the staff members show me and Drew Wright is an awesome sales man to work with!!
5 rate
Google
Michelle P, KIlleen TX 23 Apr 2018
Awesome experience in getting our new car. Walter N is very knowledgeable, friendly and upfront. Highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Google
Jeff H., KIlleen TX 23 Apr 2018
5 rate
Google
Young M., KIlleen TX 16 Apr 2018
5 rate
Google
Debra B., KIlleen TX 16 Apr 2018
Walter, was awesome, very friendly & super helpful. As were the other folks in the office (Drew & Livia). I was virtually in and out. I am really happy with my vehicle choice! Thank you so much for making everything so easy & with no pressure.
5 rate
Google
DIANNE T., KIlleen TX 13 Apr 2018
5 rate
Google
Myranda M., KIlleen TX 13 Apr 2018
Very helpful, and professional. Got me in the car I wanted quick, and painless. Drew is a great salesman.
5 rate
Google
Synertia J., KIlleen TX 11 Apr 2018
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors