How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Budget Used Car Sales LP is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
185 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bryant, KIlleen TX 06 Dec 2018
Great service
5 rate
Google
Taylor V, KIlleen TX 06 Dec 2018
If you’re looking to purchase a used car I would definitely recommend going to Budget Used Car Sales. We worked with Walter and he was extremely helpful. We called ahead of time and asked to make sure they had the car we saw on the website and he gave us all the information we needed to make the l...oan. We came in and he made the process as easy and stress free as possible. Highly recommend them!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Samuel M., KIlleen TX 27 Oct 2018
5 rate
Google
Shenelle C., KIlleen TX 25 Oct 2018
Best car buying experience hands down !!! No pesky sales men no pressure or hassle to buy the car.Walter was amazing he made sure I got the exact car I wanted well within my price range, he was up front and honest about everything and made sure I was 100% satisfied and happy after Getting in and out... a million times and staring at it before finally saying yes. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kenneth B., KIlleen TX 12 Oct 2018
5 rate
Google
Christina Harkin, KIlleen TX 10 Oct 2018
Walter, our salesman, was very patient with my son. Very upfront and courteous
5 rate
Google
Gary K., KIlleen TX 14 Sep 2018
Excellent place to deal with. Walter was a joy to work with. I highly recommend Budget Used Cars. No place has nicer people.
5 rate
Google
Dkyle D., KIlleen TX 12 Sep 2018
A Great Place, Cheap with really Nice cars. Ask For Me Drew He’s A Big Help.
5 rate
Colton G, KIlleen TX 01 Sep 2018
5 rate
Google
Barber C., KIlleen TX 29 Aug 2018
Purchase went smooth and if you're looking to purchase a vehicle, please go with Drew Wright!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors