How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Budget Used Car Sales LP is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
200 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JENNIFER R., KILLEEN TX 27 Sep 2017
Had a wonderful experience buying a car here! My credit is not great, but they approved me for financing no problem. Walter, our salesperson was friendly and so helpful. Would totally come back again.
5 rate
Google
ASHLEY R., KILLEEN TX 23 Sep 2017
Thank you Drew for making this experience so much easier on us we really appreciate it.
5 rate
Google
Michelle P, KIlleen TX 23 Apr 2018
Awesome experience in getting our new car. Walter N is very knowledgeable, friendly and upfront. Highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Google
Melody G., KIlleen TX 27 Aug 2018
Drew was very helpful with trading in my Malibu for an Explorer. Thanks Drew!
5 rate
Google
Antonia S., KIlleen TX 09 Jul 2018
Walter was a great help! He ensured that I not only left with a reliable car, but also the one that I WANTED!!. The salesman as well as the helpful woman in the office here go above and beyond!! Definitely recommend.
5 rate
Google
Thomas L., KIlleen TX 14 Jul 2018
Mr. Walter at budget car sales, did a outstanding job assisting me with the purchase of my car, I highly recommend him.
5 rate
Google
Pedro F., Killeen 17 Nov 2017
It went and fast smooth. Great service and atmosphere. Thanks to Mr Drew for His experience
5 rate
Google
Stacy F., KIlleen TX 31 Jul 2018
Very good experience here. Drew Wright is a great salesman who helped the process go fast and smooth. I would recommend anyone I know to check him out.
5 rate
Google
Jeff H., KIlleen TX 23 Apr 2018
5 rate
Google
Jasmine W., KIlleen TX 31 Jul 2018
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors